भारत सरकार

विधि एवं न्याय मंत्रालय

Income Tax Appellate Tribunal

LOGO

spec

Benches of ITAT

Print this page

Bench Name Mumbai
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Mumbai Benches, Mumbai
Pratishtha Bhavan, 3rd & 4th Floors, 101, M. K. Road
Mumbai - 400020, Maharashtra
Tel Phone 022-22033848
Fax Nos. 022-22014369
E-Mail ID mumbai.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  Maharashtra Mumbai City, Mumbai Suburban, Thane
 
Bench Name Delhi
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, New Delhi Benches, New Delhi
10th & 11th Floor, Loknayak Bhawan, Khan Market
New Delhi - 110003, Delhi
Tel Phone 011-24641558
Fax Nos. 011-24641558
E-Mail ID delhi.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Agra
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Agra Bench, Agra
63/4 Kendralaya, C.G.O.Complex, C.P.W.D. Building, Sanjay Place
Agra - 282002, Uttar Pradesh
Tel Phone 0562-2523166
Fax Nos. 0562-2522145
E-Mail ID agra.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Ahmedabad
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Ahmedabad Benches, Ahmedabad
3rd & 4th Floor, Abhinav Arcade, Near Bank of Baroda, Opp: Municipal School, Ellis Bridge
Ahmedabad - 380006, Gujarat
Tel Phone 079-26581546
Fax Nos. 079-26581546
E-Mail ID ahmedabad.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Allahabad
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Allahabad Bench, Allahabad
Aaykar Bhawan Annexe, 'R'- Block, 1st & 2nd Floor, 38 M. G. Marg
Allahabad - 211001, Uttar Pradesh
Tel Phone 0532-2407772
Fax Nos. 0532-2400671
E-Mail ID allahabad.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Amritsar
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Amritsar Bench, Amritsar
Central Revenue Building, 1st Floor, Maqbool Road, C-Block
Amritsar - 143001, Punjab
Tel Phone 0183-2506429
Fax Nos. 0183-2506370
E-Mail ID amritsar.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Bangalore
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Bangalore Benches, Bangalore
2nd & 3rd Floors, Golden Jubilee Building, FKCCI, K.G. Road
Bengaluru - 560009, Karnataka
Tel Phone 080-22047444
Fax Nos. 080-22047444
E-Mail ID bangalore.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Chandigarh
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Chandigarh Benches, Chandigarh
Kendriya Sadan, Sector 9-A
Chandigarh - 160009, Chandigarh
Tel Phone 0172-1722741987
Fax Nos. 0172-2741987
E-Mail ID chandi.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Chennai
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Chennai Benches, Chennai
A-3, II Floor, Rajaji Bhavan, Besant Nagar
Chennai - 600090, Tamil Nadu
Tel Phone 044-24469661
Fax Nos. 044-24462653
E-Mail ID chennai.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Cochin
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Cochin Bench, Cochin
1st Floor, Block C-I & C-II, Kendriya Bhavan, Kakkanad
Cochin - 682037, Kerala
Tel Phone 0484-2424897
Fax Nos. 0484-2424896
E-Mail ID cochin.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Cuttack
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Cuttack Bench, Cuttack
Link Road, Near Nisamani Hall
Cuttack - 753012, Odisha
Tel Phone 0671-2367118
Fax Nos. 0671-2327040
E-Mail ID cuttack.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Guwahati
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Guwahati Bench, Guwahati
Oriental Building, 1st Floor, Fancy Bazaar
Guwahati - 781001, Assam
Tel Phone 0361-2544637
Fax Nos. 0361-2514405
E-Mail ID guwahati.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Hyderabad
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad Benches, Hyderabad
Room No. 502 & 505, Vth Floor, CGO Towers, Kavadiguda
Secunderabad - 500080, Telangana
Tel Phone 040-27536887
Fax Nos. 040-27536891
E-Mail ID hyderabad.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  Telangana Hyderabad
  Andhra Pradesh Cuddapah
 
Bench Name Indore
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Indore Bench, Indore
C.G.O.Complex, 1st Floor, Shivaji Chouraha, A.B.Road
Indore - 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Tel Phone 0731-2493839
Fax Nos. 0731-2499025
E-Mail ID indore.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Jabalpur
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Jabalpur Bench, Jabalpur
46, Flora House, Napier Town, Near Krishna Hotel
Jabalpur - 482001, Madhya Pradesh
Tel Phone 0761-2450543
Fax Nos. 0761-2450751
E-Mail ID jabalpur.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Jaipur
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Jaipur Benches, Jaipur
Rajasthan Chamber Bhawan, First Floor, M.I. Road
Jaipur - 302003, Rajasthan
Tel Phone 0141-2576425
Fax Nos. 0141-2567655
E-Mail ID jaipur.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Jodhpur
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Jodhpur Bench, Jodhpur
27-A, Hanuwant Vihar, Rai Ka Bag
Jodhpur - 342001, Rajasthan
Tel Phone 0291-2544591
Fax Nos. 0291-2544617
E-Mail ID jodhpur.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Kolkata
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Kolkata Benches, Kolkata
225C, A.J.C. Bose Road, 6th & 7th Floors
Kolkata - 700020, West Bengal
Tel Phone 3322901222
Fax Nos. 3322901222
E-Mail ID kolkata.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Lucknow
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Lucknow Benches, Lucknow
5th Floor, PICUP Bhawan, Gomti Nagar
Lucknow - 226010, Uttar Pradesh
Tel Phone 0522-2720864
Fax Nos. 0522-2720864
E-Mail ID lucknow.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Nagpur
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Nagpur Bench, Nagpur
2nd Floor, 'C' Block, C.G.O Complex, Seminery Hills
Nagpur - 440006, Maharashtra
Tel Phone 0712-2512593
Fax Nos. 0712-2510931
E-Mail ID nagpur.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  Maharashtra Akola, Amaravati, Bhandara, Buldhana, Chandrapur, Gadchiroli
 
Bench Name Panaji
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Panaji Bench, Panaji
Pundalik Nivas, 1st floor, Near Patto Foot Bridge
Panaji - 403001, Goa
Tel Phone 0832-2426226
Fax Nos. 0832-2426238
E-Mail ID panaji.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Patna
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Patna Bench, Patna
5th Floor, C.R. Building (Annexe), Birchand Patel Path
Patna - 800001, Bihar
Tel Phone 0612-2504997
Fax Nos. 0612-2504085
E-Mail ID patna.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Pune
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Pune Benches, Pune
2nd Floor, Maharashtra Jeevan Pradhikaran Bldg., Near St Mary High School, 463, Stavely Road
Pune - 411001, Maharashtra
Tel Phone 020-26342532
Fax Nos. 020-26342532
E-Mail ID pune.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Raipur
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Raipur Bench, Raipur
Chattisgarh Chamber of Commerce and Industries, 2nd Floor, Chaudhury Devilal Bhawan, Behind Bombay Market
Raipur - 429001, Chhattisgarh
Tel Phone 07712-223110
Fax Nos. 07712-223110
E-Mail ID bilaspur.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Rajkot
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Rajkot Bench, Rajkot
5th Floor, Amruta Estate, M.G. Road, Beside Girnar Cinema
Rajkot - 360001, Gujarat
Tel Phone 0281-2970721
Fax Nos. 0281-2970723
E-Mail ID rajkot.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Ranchi
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Ranchi Bench, Ranchi
1st Floor, Block-A, Shah Deo Towers (West Entrance), Peppe Compound
Ranchi - 834001, Jharkhand
Tel Phone 0651-2400980
Fax Nos. 0651-2400980
E-Mail ID ranchi.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  N/A N/A
 
Bench Name Visakhapatnam
Address Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Visakhapatnam Bench, Visakhapatnam
5th Floor, LIC Building, Jeevitha Bima Road
Visakhapatnam - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Tel Phone 0891-2795058
Fax Nos. 0891-2795058
E-Mail ID vizag.bench@itat.nic.in
Jurisdiction State Districts
  Andhra Pradesh Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, East Godavari, West Godavari, Krishna, Guntur
 
Last reviewed and updated on 08 Jan, 2016    Website Visitors: 257699 | This Page Visitors: 5254
Site designed, hosted by Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Dept. of Legal Affairs, Min. of Law & Justice, Government of India.
Content Owned, Updated and Maintained by Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Dept. of Legal Affairs, Min. of Law & Justice, Government of India.