भारत सरकार

विधि एवं न्याय मंत्रालय

Income Tax Appellate Tribunal

LOGO

spec

Telephone Directory of Benches and Officers of Income Tax Appellate Tribunal

Print this page

Mumbai
Address
Pratishtha Bhavan, 3rd & 4th Floors, 101, M. K. Road, Mumbai - 400020, Maharashtra
Phone & Fax
Tel: 022-22033848   Fax: 022-22014369
E-Mail-ID
mumbai.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Vice President
     Mr. P. K. Bansal, Vice President     
     Member
     Mr. G. S. Pannu, Accountant Member     22062075 gs.pannu@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Joginder Singh, Judicial Member     22000015 23679764 joginder.singh@itat.nic.in
     Mr. D. T. Garasia, Judicial Member     2493828 3713828 dt.garasia@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Ramesh C. Sharma, Accountant Member     22036017 23625263 rc.sharma@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Mahavir Singh, Judicial Member     22892651 22904505 mahavir.singh@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Shamim Yahya, Accountant Member     2510938 25102041 shamim.yahya@itat.nic.in
     Mr. B. R. Baskaran, Accountant Member     22056452 23625261 br.baskaran@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Jason P. Boaz, Accountant Member     22014552 jp.boaz@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Rajendra, Accountant Member     22033020 23614404 rajendra@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Saktijit Dey, Judicial Member     22033020 23614404 saktijit.dey@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Challa Nagendra Prasad, Judicial Member      cn.prasad@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Pawan Singh, Judicial Member     22060232 pawan.singh@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Sandeep Gosain, Judicial Member     22035525 sandeep.gosain@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Ramit Kochar, Accountant Member     22014553 ramit.kochar@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Rajesh Kumar, Accountant Member     22060069 rajesh.kumar@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Amarjit Singh, Judicial Member     22033850 amarjit.singh@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Manjunatha G. , Accountant Member      manjunatha.g@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Ram Lal Negi, Judicial Member     22060289 rl.negi@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Manoj Kumar Aggarwal, Accountant Member     2260152 mk.aggarwal@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Ravish Sood, Judicial Member     
     Mr. Nabin Kumar Pradhan, Accountant Member     
     Registrar
     Mr. Rajeshwar Prasad, Registrar     22086946 22011068 registrar@itat.nic.in

Delhi
Address
10th & 11th Floor, Loknayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi - 110003, Delhi
Phone & Fax
Tel: 011-24641558   Fax: 011-24641558
E-Mail-ID
delhi.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     President
     Mr. G. D. Agrawal, President     24694246 24641558 gd.agarwal@itat.nic.in
     Vice President
     Mr. Ravinder Singh Syal, Vice President     24643876 24106959 rs.syal@itat.nic.in
     Member
     Mr. Naresh K. Saini, Accountant Member     24655877 23071680 nk.saini@itat.nic.in
     Mr. I. C. Sudhir, Judicial Member     24655877 27129456 ic.sudhir@itat.nic.in
     Mr. H. S. Sidhu, Judicial Member     24642356 24675910 hs.sidhu@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Bhavnesh Saini, Judicial Member     2746401 2794444 bhavnesh.saini@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Rama Kanta Panda, Accountant Member     26334844 26850442 rk.panda@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Amit Shukla, Judicial Member     22070298 23634687 amit.shukla@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Sudhanshu Srivastava, Judicial Member     24638241 sudhanshu.srivastava@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Om Prakash Kant, Accountant Member     24621260 op.kant@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Laxmi Prasad Sahu, Accountant Member     24642354 lp.sahu@itat.nic.in
     Ms. Beena Pillai, Judicial Member     24658239 beena.pillai@itat.nic.in
     Ms. Kamble Suchitra Raghunath, Judicial Member     24697420 ks.raghunath@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Kuldip Singh, Judicial Member     24658245 kuldip.singh@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Maharishi Prashant Kumar, Accountant Member     24621501 mpk.madhusudan@itat.nic.in
     Mr. K Narasimha Charry, Judicial Member     
     Mr. Anadi Nath Mishra, Accountant Member     
     Assistant Registrar
     Mr. Bikram Dutt, Assistant Registrar     
     Mr. K. K. Singh, Assistant Registrar     
     Mr. Vivek Kumar Singhal, Assistant Registrar     

Agra
Address
63/4 Kendralaya, C.G.O.Complex, C.P.W.D. Building, Sanjay Place, Agra - 282002, Uttar Pradesh
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0562-2523166   Fax: 0562-2522145
E-Mail-ID
agra.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Member
     Mr. Akash Deep Jain, Judicial Member     2506372 ad.jain@itat.nic.in
     Dr. Mitha Lal Meena, Accountant Member     

Ahmedabad
Address
3rd & 4th Floor, Abhinav Arcade, Near Bank of Baroda, Opp: Municipal School, Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad - 380006, Gujarat
Phone & Fax
Tel: 079-26581546   Fax: 079-26581546
E-Mail-ID
ahmedabad.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Vice President
     Mr. Ramesh P. Tolani, Vice President     2567978 2229920 rp.tolani@itat.nic.in
     Member
     Mr. Pramod Kumar, Accountant Member     26582499 26854412 pramod.kumar@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Rajpal Yadav, Judicial Member     26582803 29704554 rajpal.yadav@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Narendra Kumar Billaiya, Accountant Member      nk.billaiya@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Satbeer Singh Godara, Judicial Member     26581588 29297193 ss.godara@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Pradip Kumar Kedia, Accountant Member     26351933 pune.bench@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Mahavir Prasad, Judicial Member     2400225 mahavir.prasad@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Manish Borad, Accountant Member     26582513 26442625 manish.borad@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Amarjit Singh, Accountant Member     
     Assistant Registrar
     Mr. J. K. Lodha, Assistant Registrar     

Allahabad
Address
Aaykar Bhawan Annexe, 'R'- Block, 1st & 2nd Floor, 38 M. G. Marg, Allahabad - 211001, Uttar Pradesh
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0532-2407772   Fax: 0532-2400671
E-Mail-ID
allahabad.bench@itat.nic.in

Amritsar
Address
Central Revenue Building, 1st Floor, Maqbool Road, C-Block, Amritsar - 143001, Punjab
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0183-2506429   Fax: 0183-2506370
E-Mail-ID
amritsar.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Member
     Mr. Tarvinder Singh Kapoor, Accountant Member     2506426 2279298 ts.kapoor@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Narendra Kr. Choudhry, Judicial Member     2523624 nk.choudhry@itat.nic.in

Bangalore
Address
2nd & 3rd Floors, Golden Jubilee Building, FKCCI, K.G. Road, Bengaluru - 560009, Karnataka
Phone & Fax
Tel: 080-22047444   Fax: 080-22047444
E-Mail-ID
bangalore.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Member
     Mr. Sunil Kumar Yadav, Judicial Member     2720911 2720912 4049164 sunil.yadav@itat.nic.in
     Mr. A. K. Garodia, Accountant Member     2720912 ak.garodia@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Vijay Pal Rao, Judicial Member     22047403 26563830 vijaypal.rao@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Inturi Rama Rao, Accountant Member     22047404 25302623 i.ramarao@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Lalit Kumar, Judicial Member     2578177 lalit.kumar@itat.nic.in
     Mr. S Jayaraman, Accountant Member     

Chandigarh
Address
Kendriya Sadan, Sector 9-A, Chandigarh - 160009, Chandigarh
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0172-1722741987   Fax: 0172-2741987
E-Mail-ID
chandi.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Member
     Mrs. Diva Singh, Judicial Member     24626111 23071469 diva.singh@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Sanjay Garg, Judicial Member     22033589 23641040 sanjay.garg@itat.nic.in
     Ms. Annapurna Mehrotra, Accountant Member     2740365 2697972 annapurna.mehrotra@itat.nic.in
     Mr. B Raja Ravindra Kumar, Accountant Member     
     Assistant Registrar
     Mr. Avtar Singh Verma, Assistant Registrar     

Chennai
Address
A-3, II Floor, Rajaji Bhavan, Besant Nagar, Chennai - 600090, Tamil Nadu
Phone & Fax
Tel: 044-24469661   Fax: 044-24462653
E-Mail-ID
chennai.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Member
     Mr. N. R. S. Ganesan, Judicial Member     24466481 24721111 nrs.ganesan@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Chandra Poojari, Accountant Member     24461883 chandra.pujari@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Sanjay Arora, Accountant Member     22060244 23515917 snajay.arorar@itat.nic.in
     Mrs. Asha Vijayaraghavan, Judicial Member     22047401 asha.vr@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Abraham. P. George, Accountant Member     22047405 ap.george@itat.nic.in
     Mr. A. M. Alankamony, Accountant Member     24466482 24952625 am.alankamony@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Duvvuru RL Reddy, Judicial Member     24461542 24361597 drl.reddy@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Pavan Kumar Gadale, Judicial Member     24462081 pk.gadale@itat.nic.in
     Assistant Registrar
     Mr. Vasudevan Praveen, Assistant Registrar     

Cochin
Address
1st Floor, Block C-I & C-II, Kendriya Bhavan, Kakkanad, Cochin - 682037, Kerala
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0484-2424897   Fax: 0484-2424896
E-Mail-ID
cochin.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Member
     Mr. George George. K. , Judicial Member     2424755 2341647 goerge.goerge@itat.nic.in
     Assistant Registrar
     Mr. C. R. Pani, Assistant Registrar     

Cuttack
Address
Link Road, Near Nisamani Hall, Cuttack - 753012, Odisha
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0671-2367118   Fax: 0671-2327040
E-Mail-ID
cuttack.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Member
     Mr. Narendra S. Saini, Accountant Member     2426611 2461808 ns.saini@itat.nic.in

Guwahati
Address
Oriental Building, 1st Floor, Fancy Bazaar, Guwahati - 781001, Assam
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0361-2544637   Fax: 0361-2514405
E-Mail-ID
guwahati.bench@itat.nic.in

Hyderabad
Address
Room No. 502 & 505, Vth Floor, CGO Towers, Kavadiguda, Secunderabad - 500080, Telangana
Phone & Fax
Tel: 040-27536887   Fax: 040-27536891
E-Mail-ID
hyderabad.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Vice President
     Mr. D. Manmohan, Vice President     27536886 27536880 27569977 d.manmohan@itat.nic.in
     Member
     Mrs. Patolla Madhavi Devi, Judicial Member     27536884 23249516 madhavi.devi@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Bommaraju Ramakotaiah, Accountant Member     27536899 b.ramakotaiah@itat.nic.in
     Mr. S Rifaur Rahman, Accountant Member     27536885 sr.rahman@itat.nic.in

Indore
Address
C.G.O.Complex, 1st Floor, Shivaji Chouraha, A.B.Road, Indore - 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0731-2493839   Fax: 0731-2499025
E-Mail-ID
indore.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Member
     Mr. Chandra Mohan Garg, Judicial Member      cm.garg@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Om Prakash Meena, Accountant Member     

Jabalpur
Address
46, Flora House, Napier Town, Near Krishna Hotel, Jabalpur - 482001, Madhya Pradesh
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0761-2450543   Fax: 0761-2450751
E-Mail-ID
jabalpur.bench@itat.nic.in

Jaipur
Address
Rajasthan Chamber Bhawan, First Floor, M.I. Road, Jaipur - 302003, Rajasthan
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0141-2576425   Fax: 0141-2567655
E-Mail-ID
jaipur.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Member
     Mr. B. C. Meena, Accountant Member     2495349 2710233 bc.meena@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Kul Bharat, Judicial Member     26580126 26440083 kul.bharat@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Vikram Singh Yadav, Accountant Member     2576999 vs.yadav@itat.nic.in

Jodhpur
Address
27-A, Hanuwant Vihar, Rai Ka Bag, Jodhpur - 342001, Rajasthan
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0291-2544591   Fax: 0291-2544617
E-Mail-ID
jodhpur.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Member
     Mr. Bijendar Paul Jain, Accountant Member     2424754 2970552 bp.jain@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Partha Sarthi Chaudhuri, Judicial Member     2327040 ps.chaudhuri@itat.nic.in

Kolkata
Address
225C, A.J.C. Bose Road, 6th & 7th Floors, Kolkata - 700020, West Bengal
Phone & Fax
Tel: 3322901222   Fax: 3322901222
E-Mail-ID
kolkata.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Vice President
     Mr. S. V. Mehrotra, Vice President     
     Member
     Mr. Pramod M. Jagtap, Accountant Member     22875027 22901438 pm.jagtap@itat.nic.in
     Mr. N. V. Vasudevan, Judicial Member     22870293 nv.vasudevan@itat.nic.in
     Mr. J. Sudhakar Reddy, Accountant Member     24658242 26114448 js.reddy@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Jugal Kishore, Accountant Member     
     Mr. Aby T. Varkey, Judicial Member     24658244 24621431 aby.varkey@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Waseem Ahmed, Accountant Member     22894333 22901227 waseem.ahmed@itat.nic.in
     Mr. M. Balaganesh, Accountant Member     22892652 22901221 m.balaganesh@itat.nic.in
     Mr. S.S. Viswanethra Ravi, Judicial Member     22872660 ssv.ravi@itat.nic.in
     Dr. Arjun Lal Saini, Accountant Member     
     Assistant Registrar
     Mr. Kaushal Kumar, Assistant Registrar     

Lucknow
Address
5th Floor, PICUP Bhawan, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226010, Uttar Pradesh
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0522-2720864   Fax: 0522-2720864
E-Mail-ID
lucknow.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Assistant Registrar
     Mr. A. K. Srivastava, Assistant Registrar     

Nagpur
Address
2nd Floor, 'C' Block, C.G.O Complex, Seminery Hills, Nagpur - 440006, Maharashtra
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0712-2512593   Fax: 0712-2510931
E-Mail-ID
nagpur.bench@itat.nic.in

Panaji
Address
Pundalik Nivas, 1st floor, Near Patto Foot Bridge, Panaji - 403001, Goa
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0832-2426226   Fax: 0832-2426238
E-Mail-ID
panaji.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Member
     Mr. George Mathan, Judicial Member     2421562 2463605 george.mathan@itat.nic.in

Patna
Address
5th Floor, C.R. Building (Annexe), Birchand Patel Path, Patna - 800001, Bihar
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0612-2504997   Fax: 0612-2504085
E-Mail-ID
patna.bench@itat.nic.in

Pune
Address
2nd Floor, Maharashtra Jeevan Pradhikaran Bldg., Near St Mary High School, 463, Stavely Road, Pune - 411001, Maharashtra
Phone & Fax
Tel: 020-26342532   Fax: 020-26342532
E-Mail-ID
pune.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Member
     Ms. Sushma Chowla, Judicial Member     26334833 26718190 sushma.chowla@itat.nic.in
     Mr. D. Karunakara Rao, Accountant Member      dk.rao@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Anil Chaturvedi, Accountant Member     26580373 26440087 anil.chaturvedi@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Vikas Awasthy, Judicial Member     26346341 26851762 vikas.awasthy@itat.nic.in

Raipur
Address
Chattisgarh Chamber of Commerce and Industries, 2nd Floor, Chaudhury Devilal Bhawan, Behind Bombay Market, Raipur - 429001, Chhattisgarh
Phone & Fax
Tel: 07712-223110   Fax: 07712-223110
E-Mail-ID
bilaspur.bench@itat.nic.in

Rajkot
Address
5th Floor, Amruta Estate, M.G. Road, Beside Girnar Cinema, Rajkot - 360001, Gujarat
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0281-2970721   Fax: 0281-2970723
E-Mail-ID
rajkot.bench@itat.nic.in

Ranchi
Address
1st Floor, Block-A, Shah Deo Towers (West Entrance), Peppe Compound, Ranchi - 834001, Jharkhand
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0651-2400980   Fax: 0651-2400980
E-Mail-ID
ranchi.bench@itat.nic.in

Visakhapatnam
Address
5th Floor, LIC Building, Jeevitha Bima Road, Visakhapatnam - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Phone & Fax
Tel: 0891-2795058   Fax: 0891-2795058
E-Mail-ID
vizag.bench@itat.nic.in
     NAME AND DESIGNATION OF OFFICERS Off Tel Fax Res Tel Email
     Member
     Mr. Veeravalli Durga Rao, Judicial Member     2737617 2737618 vd.rao@itat.nic.in
     Mr. Dasi Sadhu Sunder Singh, Accountant Member     2794521 sunder.singh@itat.nic.in
Last reviewed and updated on 06 Jan, 2016    Website Visitors: 294907 | This Page Visitors: 2359
Site designed, hosted by Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Dept. of Legal Affairs, Min. of Law & Justice, Government of India.
Content Owned, Updated and Maintained by Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Dept. of Legal Affairs, Min. of Law & Justice, Government of India.